DJ Ill Will - I Love Your Girl 7

I Love Your Girl 7 - DJ Ill Will

I Love Your Girl 7 DJ Ill Will

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (1)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 1 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Stream I Love Your Girl 7, a new offering from DJ Ill Will, which was released on Saturday, December 12th, 2009. Things are looking better for DJ Ill Will with each new release, which I Love Your Girl 7 has proven yet again. It's worthy addition to the impressive body of work DJ Ill Will has been developing over the years. We're looking forward to hearing what's next.

These artists are featured on the mixtape: Trey Songz, Drake, T.I., Yung Joc, R.Kelly, D. Brown, Jeremih, Swag, Frankie D, Lil Wayne. The following producers contributed to the project: Rob-E, Trak D.

Are y'all feeling this one?

Visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download Southern Flame Spitta Vol 3, a project released by DJ Ill Will on Sunday, December 13th, 2009. It features songs such as Intro, Allways Twisted, Wake Up.

Hit up DJ Ill Will's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out DJ Ill Will's Facebook and Twitter.

01. Intro
02. Allways Twisted
03. Wake Up
04. Bring it Back (Hustlers Anthem)
05. Last Time Feat. Trey Songz
06. Invented Sex
07. She Ain't My Girl
08. Your Baby Roll With Me
09. The One Feat. Drake
10. Do It Again Feat. T.I.
11. Every Girl Freestyle
12. I'm A Beast Feat. Yung Joc
13. Hit Me On Twitter (Prod By Rob-E)
14. Interlude
15. Girlfriend Can Come Too (Pleasure P Cover)
16. Shorty
17. Best I Ever Had (Remix) Feat. R.Kelly
18. Reap What U Sow
19. She Got It Feat. D. Brown
20. Shawty Feat. Jeremih
21. Eyes Off You Feat. Swag
22. Something About U Feat. Frankie D
23. All Night Long
24. Can We Talk (Prod By Trak D)
25. B4 U Go Feat. Lil Wayne
26. Finest Girl
27. Raindrops (Outro)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors