DJ Ill Will - I Love Your Girl 5

I Love Your Girl 5 - DJ Ill Will

I Love Your Girl 5 DJ Ill Will

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Bump I Love Your Girl 5, a new offering from DJ Ill Will, which was released on Saturday, December 12th, 2009. DJ Ill Will's rap artistry continues to improve with every release, something which is most definitely evidenced on I Love Your Girl 5. His ever - expanding catalogue is definitely better for it, and we're looking forward to the next piece of the puzzle - aren't you?

The following artists are featured on the mixtape: Ron Browz, Deezo, Chris Brown, World Pre, Lil Wayne, Drake, Fabol, Jah Free World Pre, Lloyd, Sean Car, Trey Songz.

Let us know what you think, folks.

Visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download Southern Flame Spitta Vol 3, a project released by DJ Ill Will on Sunday, December 13th, 2009. It features songs such as Intro, Best I Ever Had, Club To A Bedroom.

Hit up DJ Ill Will's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out DJ Ill Will's Facebook and Twitter.

02. Best I Ever Had
03. Club To A Bedroom
04. Heels On Remix Feat. Ron Browz, Deezo
05. My Ride World Premier
06. You Remix Feat. Chris Brown, World Pre
07. Snap Your Fingaz
08. Houstatlantavegas
09. Every Girl Feat. Lil Wayne, Drake
10. Rockin That Shit Remix Feat. Fabol
11. November 18th
12. Dont Wanna Come Down
13. Hood Famous Feat. Jah Free World Pre
14. Lip Service
15. Get Away
16. Hands On Me
17. A Night Off Feat. Lloyd
18. They Must Be Prod By Co-Stars
19. Being Me World Premier
20. Miss Ma Feat. Sean Car
21. Rockstar
22. Tell Me Whatz Good Prod by King Dave Wo
23. Successful Feat. Trey Songz, Lil Wayne


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors