DJ Ill Will - I Love Your Girl 3

I Love Your Girl 3 - DJ Ill Will

I Love Your Girl 3 DJ Ill Will

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Stream I Love Your Girl 3, a new offering from DJ Ill Will, which was released on Saturday, December 12th, 2009. Things are looking better for DJ Ill Will with each new release, which I Love Your Girl 3 has proven yet again. It's worthy addition to the impressive body of work DJ Ill Will has been developing over the years. We're looking forward to hearing what's next.

The following artists are featured on the project: Feat. Lloyd, Akon, T.I., E-Note, Topic, Trey Songz, Kid Cudi, Kanye West. The following producers contributed to the project: J.R. Rotem, Tricky Stewart, DarkChild.

Let us know what you think, folks.

Visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download Southern Flame Spitta Vol 3, a project released by DJ Ill Will on Sunday, December 13th, 2009. It features songs such as Young Keno Intro, Call Me, Download.

If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up DJ Ill Will's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Don't forget to follow DJ Ill Will on Facebook and Twitter.

01. Young Keno Intro
02. Call Me Feat. Feat. Lloyd
03. Download
04. Mp3 U & Me
05. It Aint Me Feat. Akon, T.I.
06. Cringing
07. Lonely at the Top Feat. E-Note, Topic
08. Just Like Me
09. Next to You (Prod By J.R. Rotem)
10. So Real, So Fake (Prod. By Tricky Stewart)
11. How It Was Supposed To Be
12. Pop Rose
13. We Global Remix Feat. Trey Songz
14. Departed (Prod. By DarkChild)
15. Welcome to Heartbreak Feat. Kid Cudi
16. Can't Believe It (Remix)
17. V.I.P. With Me
18. Sooner Than Later
19. Shawty Hell
20. Beautiful
21. Therapy Feat. Kanye West
22. Streetlights
23. My Room
24. Baby Baby Damn
25. Its All Over
26. Amazin


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors