DJ Ill Will - I Love Your Girl 11

I Love Your Girl 11 - DJ Ill Will

I Love Your Girl 11 DJ Ill Will

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Listen to I Love Your Girl 11, the latest tape from DJ Ill Will. It dropped on Saturday, December 12th, 2009. DJ Ill Will's future brightens with every new release, and I Love Your Girl 11 certainly isn't an exception. It's a fitting addition to a solid catalogue that DJ Ill Will has been developing since stepping foot in the game. We're excited to hear more.

These artists are featured on the project: Rock City, Sean Paul, Feat. Plies, The Dream, Plies, Josh Everette, Mack Maine, Culin Munroe. The following producers contributed to the mixtape: Rob-E, Tha Bizness.

What do y'all think of this mixtape?

Visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download Southern Flame Spitta Vol 3, a project released by DJ Ill Will on Sunday, December 13th, 2009. It features songs such as Intro, Brown Skin Girl, Hey Daddy (Daddy's Home).

If you dig this, visit DJ Ill Will's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Don't forget to follow DJ Ill Will on Facebook and Twitter.

01. Intro
02. Brown Skin Girl Feat. Rock City & Sean Paul
03. Hey Daddy (Daddy's Home) Feat. Feat. Plies
04. Luv Drunk Feat. The Dream
05. I Bet U
06. Sex in Crazy Places
07. What I Do Feat. Plies
08. Breakfast In Bed
10. Right Here Feat. Josh Everette
11. Drunk In The Club
12. Run This Game
13. Say Somethin
14. Grown Ass Man
15. Bangin' The Headboard
16. Mr. One Hitta
17. Come Down The Pole Feat. Mack Maine
18. Home Tonight (Prod. By Rob-E)
19. Turn It Up
20. Ride Or Die
21. Runaway Girl Feat. Culin Munroe (Prod By Tha Bizness)
22. Musical Chairs (Outro)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors