Dj Esco - No Sleep (Hosted By Future)

No Sleep (Hosted By Future) - Dj Esco No Sleep (Hosted By Future) - Dj Esco

No Sleep (Hosted By Future) Dj Esco

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
93% (6)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 5 very hottttt 0 hottttt 1 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Download the new mixtape from DJ Esco, "No Sleep," which is hosted by none other than Future.

After leaking the "Shit (Remix) with Drake and Juicy J earlier today, DJ Esco returns with his full compilation hosted by Future. The tape also features a lot of Future records, quite a few are new and some are old. Other appearances come from Casino, Young Scooter, Shad Da God and more.

01. Future- No Sleep Intro
02. Future- The Matrix Back To The Basics (Prod By Metro Boomin)
03. Future- Day One Feat. Yo Gotti (Prod By Metro Boomin & 808 Mafia)
04. Future- How Can I Not Feat. Young Scooter (Prod By Metro Boomin)
05. That's The Way The Game Goes Feat. Future, Jim Jones & Young Scooter (Prod By KE On The Track)
06. Young Scooter- No Sleep (Prod By Zaytoven)
07. Future- Club On Smash (Prod By 808 Mafia)
08. Future- Maison Margiela (Prod By Metro Boomin)
09. The Return Of Abuu Skit
10. Future- Shit Remix Feat. Drake & Juicy J (Prod By MikeWiLLMadeIt)
11. Future- Wolf (Prod. By Mike WiLL Made It)
12. Johnny Cinco- No Choice (Prod By Spiffy)
13. Casino- Can't Resist Killin Shit (Prod By Malik On Da Beat)
14. DJ X Rated Frees Himself Via Henry County Jail Skit
15. Future- Fuck You Gone Tell (Prod By Metro Boomin)
16. PeeWee Longway- Sneakin N Geekin (Prod By Metro Boomin)
17. Bloody Jay- Let's Go Play Feat. Young Thug (Prod By Ferrari Smash)
18. Future- How It Was (Prod By Metro Boomin)
19. Shy Glizzy- So Awesome (Prod By E A)
20. Shad Da God- Pesos Queso (Prod By 808 Mafia)
21. Future- Dem (Prod By Will A Fool)
22. The Family Skit
23. Starlito- Insomnia Addict (Prod By Ready Rob)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors