A few weeks back, DJ Drama revealed the cover artwork for his upcoming album, Quality Street Music 2, for which the first installment dropped four years ago. It's been a long time coming.

Today the Atlanta DJ decides to reveal the tracklist to go along with the cover art, as he approaches the album release date. The tracklist, premiered by HNHM, is a succinct 10 songs (that's always a wise decision), and contains no lack of dope features -- Lil Wayne, Rich Homie Quan, Lil Uzi Vert, Young Thug, Trey Songz, August Alsina, Ty Dolla $ign, T.I., Post Malone, Freddie Gibbs, Mac Miller and the list goes on. Some even show up more than once. 

Take a look below. The album drops via eOne Music on July 22nd.


1. Intro (Feat. Lil Wayne)
2. Big Money (C4 Remix) (Feat. Rich Homie Quan, Skeme & Lil Uzi Vert)
3. Wishing (Feat. Chris Brown, Skeme & Lyquin)
4. Audible (Feat. The WDNG Crshrs)
5. Body for My Zipcode (Feat. Young Life, Freddie Gibbs & Dave East)
6. Can I (Feat. T.I. & Young Thug)
7. Onyx (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign, Trey Songz & August Alsina)
8. Camera (Feat. 1st FKI, Lil Uzi Vert, Mac Miller & Post Malone)
9. Back and Forth (Feat. Skeme & Yakki)
10. Right Back (Feat. Jeezy, Young Thug & Rich Homie Quan)