Derek King - Fake I.D.

Fake I.D. - Derek King Fake I.D. - Derek King

Fake I.D. Derek King

Editor Rating: HOTTTTT
User  Rating:
76% (20)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 14 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 6 make it stop

Download Derek King's new mixtape, "Fake I.D."

Derek King comes through today with his new mixtape, Fake I.D., presented by Young California and hosted by DJ Amen and DJ Carisma.

We premiered one of the mixtape cuts, "What It Do" featuring Iamsu! last week, and it seemed to go over well so if you want to hear more from the rising singer this is a good place to start. The tape rounds up features from Sage the Gemini, D-Lo, Kirko Bangz, Rayven Justice and more.

Give it a listen and/or download and let us know what you think. Stay tuned for some visual content off the tape to arrive in the near future.

01. Teasin' Feat. Sage The Gemini
02. What It Do Feat. Iamsu!
03. Fake Love Feat. Ronnie Banks
04. Wondercall Feat. Rayven Justice
05. Deja Vu
06. Foreign
07. No Games Feat. D-Lo
08. Poison Feat. Kalin & Myles
09. Best Friend
10. Good Girl
11. Let's Do It Now Feat. P-Lo
12. Dedicated
13. Jump Feat. Kirko Bangz & Sage The Gemini


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors