Deniro Farrar - The Patriarch

The Patriarch - Deniro Farrar The Patriarch - Deniro Farrar

The Patriarch Deniro Farrar

Editor Rating: N/A
User Rating:
Rate it!
Audience Rating 1 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

"This is The Patriarch. Written in some of the darkest and most bleak times in my life, this is my therapy. Facing indescribable personal trials and tribulations, coupled with my family crumbling as I watch my lil' bro and biggest supporter face a serious trial and jail sentence, I did the thing I was born to do. Write and express my life. Motivated by yall's support, that someone wanted to hear what I had to say, this emotional work was conceived. This is the light at the end of the tunnel. The

Hear The Patriarch, the latest project from Deniro Farrar, released on Monday, March 11th, 2013. Deniro Farrar continues to impress with each new leak, and The Patriarch is no exception. It's strengthens Deniro Farrar's already impressive body of work, which has seen positive change over the years. We're most definitely anticipating Deniro Farrar's next offering.

The following artists contributed to the project: Meghan Tartamella, Flosstradamus. These producers soundtracked the mixtape: Kira, SxmpleLife, Keyboard Kid, Friendzone, Young Citizen, In Silence Productions, BK Beats, Different Sleep, Ryan Hemsworth, K20, BK Beats / Black Noi$e.

How do you feel about the production here?

Hit up our mixtape section to stream and/or download by Deniro Farrar’s new Cliff Of Death (Prod. By Blue Sky Black Death) project, dropped on Tuesday, April 9th, 2013. It features such tracks as So Many Days (Prod. By Kira), Fears (Prod. By SxmpleLife), Nowhere To Run (Prod. By Keyboard Kid).

If you dig this, visit Deniro Farrar's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Don't forget to follow Deniro Farrar on Facebook and Twitter.

1. So Many Days (Prod. By Kira)
2. Fears (Prod. By SxmpleLife)
3. Nowhere To Run (Prod. By Keyboard Kid)
4. Back Forth Back (Prod. By Friendzone)
5. Snitches (Prod. By Young Citizen)
6. Feel The Rain Feat. Meghan Tartamella (Prod. By In Silence Productions)
7. Thug Till I Die (Prod. By BK Beats)
8. Kill Your Idol (Prod. By Different Sleep)
9. Big Tookie (Prod. By Ryan Hemsworth)
10. Mindless (Prod. By K20)
11. Good Girl (Prod. By K20)
12. Can't Get Sleep (Prod. BK Beats / Black Noi$e)
13. My Life (Prod. By K20)
14. Look At The Sky Feat. Flosstradamus
15. Based World (Remix) (Prod. By Ryan Hemsworth)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors