De La Soul - Smell The DA.I.S.Y.

Smell The DA.I.S.Y. - De La Soul Smell The DA.I.S.Y. - De La Soul

Smell The DA.I.S.Y. De La Soul

Editor Rating: VERY HOTTTTT
User  Rating:
very hottttt
95% (38)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 33 very hottttt 3 hottttt 0 meh 1 not feeling it 1 make it stop

Listen/download the new De La Soul mixtape, "Smell The DA.I.S.Y."

De La Soul have been in a giving mood these past few months. Following their Valentine's Day gift to all their loyal fans, where they let go their entire discography for free, they've returned this month with yet another free project for the fans, Smell The DA.I.S.Y

This one features production from Detroit legend J. Dilla on all eleven tracks, and also includes an audio letter (the last track), the "Still Shining" J. Dilla documentary and wallpapers via their BitTorrent bundle. Head to De La Soul's website for more:

Hit the download link, and rate the mixtape above. Keep in mind, the crew are also working on two new albums, so stay tuned for plenty more from them.

01. Let The King Ascend
02. Who
03. Dilla Plugged In
04. Goes With The Word
05. Vocabulary Spills
06. The Pitch
07. Taking The Train
08. Leave Your Cares Behind
09. O' Shut Up
10. No More No less
11. Marvin Jaye
12. Daisy Audio Letter


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors