Dave East - Black Rose

Black Rose - Dave East Black Rose - Dave East

Black Rose Dave East

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
91% (29)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 24 very hottttt 2 hottttt 0 meh 1 not feeling it 2 make it stop

Dave East delivers his "Black Rose" mixtape.

After unveiling the artwork last week and following that up yesterday with the tracklist plus a new music video for track #5 "Broke", Dave East is ready to drop his new effort Black Rose.

The new mixtape contains 15 records from the New York resident, with production from RicoBeats, Chinx Santana, SunnyDukes and more. There are three features on the tape, limited to Smoke DZA, Makarel and Charlie Red.

Give it a listen and/or download, and let us know what you think of the new release by rating it above.

Watch the "Broke" visuals right here.

01. The Offering (Prod By Buda Grandz)
02. Fuck You Think (Prod By Caution)
03. Red Bottoms (Prod By RicoBeats)
04. The Town (Prod By Sean C LV)
05. Broke (Prod By Rico Suave)
06. Drunk In Queensbridge Hangover (Prod By Chinx Santana)
07. Free Charlie Interlude (Prod By Marvino Beats)
08. In Some Shit Pt 1 (Prod By SunnyDukes)
09. Smokin Kush (Prod HNIC Mandalae Diddy)
10. Hermes Feat. Smoke DZA (Prod By Stoopidondabeat)
11. New Jux City Savage (Prod By JusIce Beatz Caution)
12. Around Here (Prod By Sunny Dukes LV)
13. Ghost (Prod By Tunesquad)
14. Talk
15. Let It Go (Prod By Charlie Beatz)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors