Dave East - American Greed

American Greed - Dave East

American Greed Dave East

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Hear American Greed, the latest project from Dave East, released on Wednesday, July 6th, 2011. Dave East continues to impress with each new leak, and American Greed is no exception. It's strengthens Dave East's already impressive body of work, which has seen positive change over the years. We're most definitely anticipating Dave East's next offering.

These artists contributed to the project: Sahata, Erika Jaye, D. Jones, Street Scott, Phil Ade. The following producers soundtracked the mixtape: E. Jones, Jahlil Beats, Ned Cameron, Bigg Unit, Finally, RIP, Frankie O, Max Dollas, 300, Tha Bizness, Live & Stereo, Jerry Rescue.

Let us know what you think, folks.

Hit up our mixtape section to stream and/or download by Dave East’s new Don't Sleep (Hosted by DJ Radio) project, dropped on Tuesday, November 22nd, 2011. It features such tracks as AZ Speaks, Greed feat. Sahata (Prod. By E. Jones), Something's Missing feat. Erika Jaye (Prod. by E. Jones).

If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up Dave East's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out Dave East's Facebook and Twitter.

01. AZ Speaks
02. Greed feat. Sahata (Prod. By E. Jones)
03. Something's Missing feat. Erika Jaye (Prod. by E. Jones)
04. Juice (Prod. by E. Jones)
05. Ridin feat. D. Jones (Prod. by Jahlil Beats)
06. Bi-Coastal (Prod. by Ned Cameron)
07. Kurt Cobain Speaks
08. Realest Shit (Prod. by Bigg Unit)
09. Iceberg Slim (Prod. by Finally)
10. Go Round (Prod. by RIP)
11. Death Before Dishonor (Prod. by E. Jones)
12. Living A Movie (Prod. by E. Jones)
13. Dreamer And Me feat. Street Scott (Prod. by E. Jones)
14. Biggie Speaks
15. All I Need (Prod. by E. Jones)
16. Tell Me (Prod. by Frankie O)
17. Expression feat. D. Jones (Prod. by Max Dollas)
18. No Time
19. Endless (Prod. by 300)
20. Undefeated feat. Phil Ade (Prod. by Tha Bizness)
21. Dollars And Bills feat. Erika Jaye (Prod. by Frankie O)
22. Not An Option (Prod. by Live & Stereo)
23. I Wanna Know (Hangover)
24. Only Time Could Tell (Prod. by Jerry Rescue)
25. The Struggle (Last Chapter)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors