Dash (Cold Flamez) - So Explicit

So Explicit - Dash (Cold Flamez)

So Explicit Dash (Cold Flamez)

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Listen to So Explicit, the latest tape from Dash (Cold Flamez). It dropped on Friday, November 2nd, 2012. Dash (Cold Flamez)'s future brightens with every new release, and So Explicit certainly isn't an exception. It's a fitting addition to a solid catalogue that Dash (Cold Flamez) has been developing since stepping foot in the game. We're excited to hear more.

These artists contributed to the mixtape: Dash, Trauma Clique, CFgang Prod by. Dash, DAsh), G Bro), A1 Fly Prod by. Dash, Ben J of New Boyz Prod by. Mar, gbro, Helen..

How does this compare to Dash (Cold Flamez)'s previous work?

Check out Dash (Cold Flamez) on U dont know what to do skit.

Hit up Dash (Cold Flamez)'s profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Don't forget to follow Dash (Cold Flamez) on Facebook and Twitter.

01. U dont know what to do skit
02. Pass the bong prod by. Cisco C
03. Turn it up prod by. Mark Gee B
04. When im gone (Trauma Clique feat Dash)
05. Inhale exhale
06. Melody Feat. Trauma Clique
07. Brandy Feat. CFgang Prod by. Dash
08. I Dont Discriminate Feat. DAsh
09. Let me hitit Feat. G Bro
10. Wuz my name Prod by. Dash
11. POAM Feat. A1 Fly Prod by. Dash
12. Bust dat Feat. Ben J of New Boyz Prod by. Mar
13. im feelin it Feat. gbro
14. We da shit Feat. Helen.
15. Get the fuck outta here outro


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors