Danny Brown has already teased us with at least one confirmed track from his upcoming album OLD, and last night he took to twitter to reveal the full list of producers, as well as features on the project. 

The production list features UK electronic producers like Rustie and Darq E Freaker, along with in-house beatmaker Skywlkr and Dilla-esque loopmaster/brother to Madlib, Oh No. The guest appearances includes Black Hippy members Ab-Soul and Schoolboy Q, as well as Brooklyn rapper Mr. MFN Exquire, current bruh bruh A$AP Rocky, and Canadian dream pop duo Purity Ring.

Have look at the full list in the tweets, as well as a collabo from Danny and Exquire below.