Dank Studios - Ain't Goin' Nowhere Feat. MC Meatt (feat. Marcus Manchild, Willie D, Avery,

MC Meatt's lead single from his upcoming project, Food For The Worms. The tracks is titled, Ain't Goin' Nowhere. It features Marcus Manchild, Willie D, Avery, E.S.G., Felo of Swishahouse and Bugs Gotti. It's produced by Bugs Gotti of Street Revenue Music Group and Mixed & Mastered by Cory Mo at Mad Studios in Houston, Texas. Cover art designed by Dylan McConnell of Tiny Little Hearts in Los Angeles, CA.


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.