D. Willz - Hood Pop (Hosted by DJ ill Will & DJ Rockstar)

Hood Pop (Hosted by DJ ill Will & DJ Rockstar) - D. Willz

Hood Pop (Hosted by DJ ill Will & DJ Rockstar) D. Willz

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Experience Hood Pop (Hosted by DJ ill Will & DJ Rockstar), the latest tape from D. Willz. It dropped on Friday, November 19th, 2010. D. Willz's odds keep getting better with each new leak, and Hood Pop (Hosted by DJ ill Will & DJ Rockstar) will undoubtedly improve his chances of winning. It's a worthy addition to a respectable catalogue that has seen a lot of growth since D. Willz debuted in this game. We're looking forward to the follow-up.

These artists contributed to the project: Young Murph.

Can you appreciate the bars here?

Visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download Hood Pop 2, a project released by D. Willz on Tuesday, January 17th, 2012. It features songs such as Small Town, So Chill, Fatty Pop.

Hit up D. Willz's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out D. Willz's Twitter.

01. Small Town
02. So Chill
03. Fatty Pop
04. Supposed to Do
05. Hands On My Face
06. Watermelon
07. Twist It Up
08. Green Light feat Young Murph
09. Bobble That Booty
10. I Don't Care
11. Last Summer
12. Donkey Donk
13. So Close
14. Dope Shit
15. Boss


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors