D. Willz - Hood Pop 2

Hood Pop 2 - D. Willz

Hood Pop 2 D. Willz

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Bump Hood Pop 2, a new offering from D. Willz, which was released on Tuesday, January 17th, 2012. D. Willz's rap artistry continues to improve with every release, something which is most definitely evidenced on Hood Pop 2. His ever - expanding catalogue is definitely better for it, and we're looking forward to the next piece of the puzzle - aren't you?

The following artists contributed to the mixtape: EQ, Lil Rue, Kid-O, Young Murph, Keith Dixon, Starting Six, Moe Green, Mistah Fab, Ria Dixon.

How does this compare to D. Willz's previous work?

Visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download Vitamin D, a project released by D. Willz on Friday, February 14th, 2014. It features songs such as Trust In You, I Drank, I Smoke feat. EQ, No Games.

If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up D. Willz's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow D. Willz on Twitter.

01. Trust In You
02. I Drank, I Smoke feat. EQ
03. No Games
04. Flexin feat. Lil Rue & Kid-O
05. Woah feat. Young Murph
06. Hot Now feat. Keith Dixon
07. Elimidate feat. Starting Six
08. Scandalous Girl feat. EQ
09. Gettin Money feat. Keith Dixon
10. Rock Ya feat. Moe Green
11. Broken Heart
12. What's Up Girl
13. The Way You Do It feat. Mistah Fab & Ria Dixon
14. Life Goes On


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors