D-12 - Return Of The Dozen Vol 2

Return Of The Dozen Vol 2 - D-12

Return Of The Dozen Vol 2 D-12

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (1)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 1 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Experience Return Of The Dozen Vol 2, the latest tape from D-12. It dropped on Wednesday, April 13th, 2011. D-12's odds keep getting better with each new leak, and Return Of The Dozen Vol 2 will undoubtedly improve his chances of winning. It's a worthy addition to a respectable catalogue that has seen a lot of growth since D-12 debuted in this game. We're looking forward to the follow-up.

Are y'all feeling this one?

Check out the latest video from D-12, D-12 "I Go Off" Video.

If you dig this, visit D-12's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out D-12's Facebook and Twitter.

01. Intro f. Mr. Smith
02. Fame
03. Let's Go
04. Kill Zone -Freestyle
05. I Made It f. Trick-Trick
06. King Kong
07. Play This Game f. Maestro
08. Rape A Bartender f. Maestro -Freestyle
09. 14 Emcees f. Fatt Father, 3Six, Shakia Snow, Kid Vishis, Shim E. Bango, T. Dot, Beez, Reddbone, Seve
10. I Go Off -Freestyle
11. Quit Handcuffin' f. Young Buck -Freestyle
12. On Fire -Freestyle
13. Back In The Day f. Phenom
14. Fuckin' You Up f. King Gordy and Young Zee -Freestyle
15. MidWest Nigga f. Big T.
16. Kush And Green f. MJ Robinson
17. Fuck In The Truck
18. Tryna Be Cool f. Maestro
19. Canon -Freestyle
20. Outro


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors