Cypher Clique - The City

The City - Cypher Clique The City - Cypher Clique

The City Cypher Clique

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (2)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 2 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

The latest project from Delaware rap trio Cypher Clique, featuring production from DMTR, D-Major, Tribe Beats, Alesmurf, Suddah SPK, Amazing Prophet, Lexi Banks, Arlanzo, Talkin2Wallz, J. Edwards and Louis Fader. Don't sleep.

Hear The City, the latest project from Cypher Clique, released on Sunday, November 10th, 2013. Cypher Clique continues to impress with each new leak, and The City is no exception. It's strengthens Cypher Clique's already impressive body of work, which has seen positive change over the years. We're most definitely anticipating Cypher Clique's next offering.

The following artists contributed to the project: Nino, Frank Boy, Dub, Marty, Matt Howe, Juan Giovanni, K.O (Prod. By Louis Fader). The following producers soundtracked the mixtape: D Major, DMTR, Tribe Beats, Alesmurf, Buddah SPK, Amazing Prophet, Lexi Banks, Arlanzo B, Talkin2Wallz, J. Edwards.

How does this compare to Cypher Clique's previous work?

Have you heard Cypher Clique's She Said (Prod. By Lexi Banks), featuring Frank Boy & Matt Howe?

Hit up Cypher Clique's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out Cypher Clique's Facebook and Twitter.

01. Intro (Prod. By D Major)
02. Kill Hip Hop (Prod. By DMTR)
03. Saturday (Prod. By D Major)
04. Like This (Prod. By Tribe Beats)
05. Sip In The Name Of Love Feat. Nino & Frank Boy (Prod. By Alesmurf)
06. Straight Up (Prod. By Buddah SPK)
07. Get Home Safely (Skit)
08. I Feel Right (Prod. By Tribe Beats)
09. Another Friday Feat. Dub (Prod. By D Major)
10. The Suare (Skit)
11. Ladies In My Life (Prod. By Amazing Prophet)
12. My Next Boo Feat. Marty & Frank Boy (Prod. By Alesmurf)
13. She Said Feat. Frank Boy & Matt Howe (Prod. By Lexi Banks)
14. Thirst Tour Interlude (Prod. By Arlanzo B)
15. Engine 9 (Prod. By Tribe Beats)
16. Talk (Prod. By Talkin2Wallz)
17. One Hundred Feat. Juan Giovanni (Prod. By D-Major)
18. The City (Prod. By J. Edwards)
19. Shiny & New Feat. Frank Boy & K.O (Prod. By Louis Fader)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors