CyHi The Prynce - Royal Flush

Royal Flush - CyHi The Prynce

Royal Flush CyHi The Prynce

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
95% (4)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 3 very hottttt 1 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Stream Royal Flush, a new offering from CyHi The Prynce, which was released on Thursday, October 14th, 2010. Things are looking better for CyHi The Prynce with each new release, which Royal Flush has proven yet again. It's worthy addition to the impressive body of work CyHi The Prynce has been developing over the years. We're looking forward to hearing what's next.


Make sure to visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download Royal Flush 2, a tape released by CyHi The Prynce on Tuesday, June 14th, 2011. It features such cuts as 01 Ring Bellz, 02 Never Again, 03 Sideways.

Hit up CyHi The Prynce's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out CyHi The Prynce's Facebook and Twitter.

01. 01 Ring Bellz
02. 02 Never Again
03. 03 Sideways
04. 04 Bunch of Rounds
05. 05 Fast Lane
06. 06 Hear Me Out
07. 07 Can't Find Love
08. 08 Record Us
09. 09 Switchin Positions
10. 10 Living Wonderful
11. 11 Can't Wait
12. 12 Like a Swinger
13. 13 So Original
14. 14 Hero
15. 15 Chance to Explain
16. 16 Top of the World
17. 17 So Appalled


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors