Curtis Williams - JustCurtis

JustCurtis - Curtis Williams

JustCurtis Curtis Williams

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Cop JustCurtis, the latest mixtape from Curtis Williams, which dropped on Thursday, May 5th, 2011. Curtis Williams's odds keep getting better with each new leak, and JustCurtis will undoubtedly improve his chances of winning. It's a worthy addition to a respectable catalogue that has seen a lot of growth since Curtis Williams debuted in this game. We're looking forward to the follow-up.

These artists contributed to the project: PapaJae, Money Makin Nique, TheCoolisMac, Rome Fortune, Hype, Cj Francis. These producers contributed to the project: Cj Francis, SB, PGOODIE, Sonny Digital, Cardo, ChildishMajor, Ronnie Shaws, Krysshun.

Are y'all feeling this one?

Visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download Half Forgotten Daydreams, a project released by Curtis Williams on Saturday, August 3rd, 2013. It features songs such as The Intro, Nevabitch Speaks, The Funeral (Prod. Cj Francis).

Hit up Curtis Williams's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Don't forget to follow Curtis Williams on Twitter.

01. The Intro
02. Nevabitch Speaks
03. The Funeral (Prod. Cj Francis)
04. Wow Feat. PapaJae (Prod. SB)
05. For A Living Feat. Money Makin Nique
06. City On My Back Feat. TheCoolisMac (Prod. PGOODIE)
07. Let Them Girls Through (Prod. Sonny Digital)
08. Break For These Rappers
09. Eastside Feat. TheCoolisMac (Prod. Cardo)
10. Peachy (Prod. ChildishMajor)
11. Smoke One (Prod. Ronnie Shaws)
12. The Rain Feat. Rome Fortune (Prod. Cj Francis)
13. Nachos (Prod. ChildishMajor)
14. Sound Like Feat. Hype (Prod. Krysshun)
15. Under 25
16. Im Good Feat. Cj Francis (Prod. Cj Francis)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors