Chris Webby - Teenage Mutant Ninja Rapper

Teenage Mutant Ninja Rapper - Chris Webby

Teenage Mutant Ninja Rapper Chris Webby

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
90% (2)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 1 very hottttt 1 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Check out Teenage Mutant Ninja Rapper, a new mixtape from Chris Webby that saw the light of day on Thursday, July 8th, 2010. Chris Webby's movement grows stronger with each new release, and Teenage Mutant Ninja Rapper has further strengthened that fact. It's a solid addition to the commendable body of work Chris Webby has been creating since stepping foot in the rap game, and we're definitely looking forward to what Chris Webby has on deck.

These artists contributed to the mixtape: Tim Gallo, Knowledge, Mic Galper, Oncue, Googie GoharD, Bekay.


Make sure to visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download Webster's Laboratory (Hosted by DJ ill Will & DJ Rockstar), a tape released by Chris Webby on Wednesday, June 1st, 2011. It features such cuts as TMNR Intro, Off the Chain, Come Fly Away .

If you dig this, visit Chris Webby's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow Chris Webby on Facebook and Twitter.

01. TMNR Intro
02. Webby's World
03. Off the Chain
04. Come Fly Away Feat. Tim Gallo
05. Trouble Maker
06. Injure you Feat. Knowledge
07. Cuz I'm Drunk Feat. Mic Galper
08. Trick or Treat Feat. Tim Gallo
09. Go Back Feat. Oncue
10. See Me Feat. Googie GoharD
11. Mad Bars
12. Hip Hop Feat. Bekay
13. Do My thang
14. Here Again


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors