Chris Brown - In My Zone (Hosted By DJ Drama)

In My Zone (Hosted By DJ Drama) - Chris Brown

In My Zone (Hosted By DJ Drama) Chris Brown

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
84% (5)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 4 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 1 make it stop

Listen to In My Zone (Hosted By DJ Drama), the latest tape from Chris Brown. It dropped on Sunday, February 14th, 2010. Chris Brown's future brightens with every new release, and In My Zone (Hosted By DJ Drama) certainly isn't an exception. It's a fitting addition to a solid catalogue that Chris Brown has been developing since stepping foot in the game. We're excited to hear more.

These artists are featured on the project: Soulja Boy, LA The Darkman, T.Breezy, Rich Girl.

How does this compare to Chris Brown's previous work?

Make sure to visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download Fan of a Fan, a tape released by Chris Brown on Sunday, May 16th, 2010. It features such cuts as Turnt Up, Convertible, Dont Lie.

If you dig this, visit Chris Brown's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Don't forget to follow Chris Brown on Facebook and Twitter.

1. Turnt Up
2. Convertible
3. Dont Lie
4. Bad Feat. Soulja Boy
5. Invented Head
6. Shoes Feat. LA The Darkman
7. Big Booty Judy
8. Madusa
9. Back Out
10. Work Wit It
11. Say Ahh Feat. T.Breezy
12. I Get Around
13. No Bullshit
14. Twitter
15. How Low Can You Go
16. I Wanna Rock
17. Perfume Feat. Rich Girl
18. Sex
19. Glow In The Dark (Bonus)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors