Chip (Grand Hustle) - London Boy

London Boy - Chip (Grand Hustle) London Boy - Chip (Grand Hustle)

London Boy Chip (Grand Hustle)

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (1)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 1 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Cop London Boy, the latest mixtape from Chip (Grand Hustle), which dropped on Tuesday, December 25th, 2012. Chip (Grand Hustle)'s odds keep getting better with each new leak, and London Boy will undoubtedly improve his chances of winning. It's a worthy addition to a respectable catalogue that has seen a lot of growth since Chip (Grand Hustle) debuted in this game. We're looking forward to the follow-up.

The following artists are featured on the project: T.I., Iggy Azalea, Meek Mill, TI, Young Jeezy, Sevyn, Skepta, Mavado, Jeremih, Wretch 32 Blade Brown, Parker, B.o.B, Delilah, Trae Tha Truth, Wretch 32 Professor Green Loick Essien.

Let us know what you think, folks.

Have you heard Chip (Grand Hustle)'s Letter To London?

If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up Chip (Grand Hustle)'s profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out Chip (Grand Hustle)'s Twitter.

01. Letter To London
02. Slick Rick
03. Hustle Gang Feat. T.I. & Iggy Azalea
04. Pizza Boy Feat. Meek Mill
05. Beautiful
06. On The Scene Feat. TI & Young Jeezy
07. Its Alright Feat. Sevyn
08. My Crew Feat. Skepta
09. Phenomenon
10. Like A Movie
11. More Money More Gyal Feat. Mavado
12. Let It Breathe
13. RNF Feat. T.I. & Jeremih
14. Official Feat. Wretch 32 Blade Brown & Parker
15. DUMB Feat. B.o.B
16. Help Me Feat. Delilah
17. We In This Bitch
18. Under Oath Feat. Trae Tha Truth
19. Heart Break
20. Londoner Feat. Wretch 32 Professor Green Loick Essien


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors