Chingy - Jackpot Back

Jackpot Back - Chingy Jackpot Back - Chingy

Jackpot Back Chingy

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
60% (4)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 2 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 2 make it stop

Stream Jackpot Back, a new offering from Chingy, which was released on Tuesday, March 6th, 2012. Things are looking better for Chingy with each new release, which Jackpot Back has proven yet again. It's worthy addition to the impressive body of work Chingy has been developing over the years. We're looking forward to hearing what's next.

The following artists contributed to the mixtape: Samo, J Jus, Niddy, Rich Money, Shaun Li, Lil Bit, Hakeem Da Dream, M.C, Mr. Mr..

Are y'all feeling this one?

Visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download Chances Make Champions, a project released by Chingy on Wednesday, October 31st, 2012. It features songs such as Jackpot Back, Muthafucka, We N Hurr.

Hit up Chingy's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow Chingy on Twitter.

01. Jackpot Back
02. Muthafucka
03. We N Hurr
04. Good Up (Ft. Samo, J Jus & Niddy)
05. I Am (Ft. Rich Money, Shaun Li, Lil Bit & Niddy)
06. Go
07. Bout My Paper
08. Bitch I'm Rolling
09. Swagg on it
10. Pop That
11. Do it With Yo Face (Ft. Hakeem Da Dream)
12. Love No Hoes
13. She Don't Know
14. All Night
15. Stay N Da Aurr (Ft. M.C)
16. Let it Go
17. Outro


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors