Chingy - Chances Make Champions

Chances Make Champions - Chingy Chances Make Champions - Chingy

Chances Make Champions Chingy

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (1)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 1 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Chingy is back on Halloween day with a new mixtape. Let us know what you think in the comments.

Bump Chances Make Champions, the latest mixtape from Chingy, which dropped on Wednesday, October 31st, 2012. Chingy's horizons are broadening with each new release, and Chances Make Champions is no exception. It's a worthy addition to a catalogue that has seen much growth since Chingy stepped foot in the rap game. We're looking forward to hearing more.

The following artists contributed to the project: Lil Bit, Bred Gang, Chris Woodhouse, Solo, Ms. Kriss, Brad Young.

Can you appreciate the bars here?

Check out Chingy on Intro.

If you dig this, visit Chingy's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Don't forget to follow Chingy on Twitter.

01. Intro
02. Go Dumb Feat. Lil Bit
03. Club Nights
04. Yangin
05. Fire
06. Stop The Violence (Interlude)
07. Fresh Thug
08. 4 A Real Niguh Feat. Bred Gang
09. They Aint Bout Nuttin
10. By Far
11. Still Gittin It
12. Lil Momma
13. Relationship 101 (Interlude)
14. Keeper Feat. Chris Woodhouse
15. I'm Hurr Feat. Solo and Ms. Kriss
16. Wanna Go Feat. Brad Young
17. You And Me


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors