We’ve been hearing about Chief Keef’s Bang 3 project since last November, but after several setbacks, it finally looks like it’ll be here sooner than later.

Earlier today, Chief Keef took to his Instagram account and revealed what appears to be the tentative tracklisting for his Bang 3 album. His caption read,

“I know y'all niggaz been waitin for dis BANG 3!!! Sittin up here at Interscope wit @thelarryjackson lockin down this album tracklistin. Take it easy on dat nigga .. we got dat shiiiiiiit! Droppin single on my birthday”

The project appears to be hosting 17 records and feature a guest verse from Lil B. While other artists will most certainly be on there, we do know that A$AP Rocky will also be featured on track #5 “SuperHeroes N Villains”.

Don't forget that back in February we found out that Sosa and Kanye had been working together in the studio, and we could be seeing a Yeezy feature on Bang 3. Guess time will only tell for that one. 

Check out the tracklist below, and look for the album’s new single to drop on Chief Keef’s birthday, August 15th.