Chevy Woods - Pilot Shit (Hosted By DJ Burn One)

Pilot Shit (Hosted By DJ Burn One) - Chevy Woods

Pilot Shit (Hosted By DJ Burn One) Chevy Woods

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Bump Pilot Shit (Hosted By DJ Burn One), the latest mixtape from Chevy Woods, which dropped on Tuesday, September 14th, 2010. Chevy Woods's horizons are broadening with each new release, and Pilot Shit (Hosted By DJ Burn One) is no exception. It's a worthy addition to a catalogue that has seen much growth since Chevy Woods stepped foot in the rap game. We're looking forward to hearing more.

These artists contributed to the project: Courtney Noelle, Trademark Da Skydiver.

Are y'all feeling this one?

Visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download Red Cup Music, a project released by Chevy Woods on Thursday, March 17th, 2011. It features songs such as Intro, Orange Sticks, 30 000 Feet.

If you dig this, visit Chevy Woods's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow Chevy Woods on Facebook and Twitter.

01. Intro
02. Orange Sticks
03. 30 000 Feet
04. People And Places
05. Front
06. Activities
07. Fool
08. G Shit
09. Another One
10. 80's
11. She Said
12. Crazy Ft. Courtney Noelle
13. Lmw
14. Where
15. Landing
16. Smoke Two Ft. Trademark Da Skydiver


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors