Charley Hood - G.P.G.O.

G.P.G.O. - Charley Hood

G.P.G.O. Charley Hood

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
73% (3)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 2 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 1 make it stop

New Mixtape "Got Pimpin Goin On" from Inglewood's Charley Hood. Includes features from YG, OJ Da Juiceman, DJ Mustard, Ty$ & More!

Bump G.P.G.O., a new offering from Charley Hood, which was released on Sunday, March 24th, 2013. Charley Hood's rap artistry continues to improve with every release, something which is most definitely evidenced on G.P.G.O.. His ever - expanding catalogue is definitely better for it, and we're looking forward to the next piece of the puzzle - aren't you?

These artists are featured on the mixtape: RJ, YG, Spodie, OJ Da Juiceman, Sean Mack, Ms. New Era, TeeCee4800, Ty$ (Prod by Ty$), DJ Mustard, Killa Kam, Reem Riches, TeeCee 4800 (Prod by Ty$).

What do y'all think of this mixtape?

If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up Charley Hood's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow Charley Hood on Twitter.

01. Intro
02. Exclusive
03. Tools Feat. RJ & YG
04. Too Fresh
05. Next Friday
06. Pour Up
07. Faded Feat. Spodie
08. Got The Juice Feat. OJ Da Juiceman & Sean Mack
09. PSA Feat. Ms. New Era
10. Where I'm From
11. Game Over
12. Shootin Shit Feat. TeeCee4800
13. Baby
14. Amazing Feat. Ty$ (Prod by Ty$)
15. Shawty Feat. DJ Mustard
16. Out Here
17. Pitch It Feat. Killa Kam, Reem Riches & RJ
18. One Way (Freestyle)
19. EveryDay Feat. Reem Riches & TeeCee 4800 (Prod by Ty$)
20. Freaky Bitch


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors