Chance The Rapper - #10Day

#10Day - Chance The Rapper

#10Day Chance The Rapper

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (13)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 13 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Check out #10Day, a new mixtape from Chance The Rapper that saw the light of day on Wednesday, May 16th, 2012. Chance The Rapper's movement grows stronger with each new release, and #10Day has further strengthened that fact. It's a solid addition to the commendable body of work Chance The Rapper has been creating since stepping foot in the rap game, and we're definitely looking forward to what Chance The Rapper has on deck.

These artists are featured on the project: Alex Wiley, Akenya Seymour, Vic Mensa, Sulaiman, Nico Segal, Lili K, Peter CottonTale.

Let us know what you think, folks.

Hit up our mixtape section to stream and/or download by Chance The Rapper’s new Acid Rap project, dropped on Tuesday, April 30th, 2013. It features such tracks as 14,400 Minutes [Prod. Dj SuchNSuch, Missing You [Prod. Thomas Foolery], Nostalgia.

If you dig this, visit Chance The Rapper's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Don't forget to follow Chance The Rapper on Facebook and Twitter.

01. 14,400 Minutes (Prod. By Dj SuchNSuch)
02. Missing You [Prod. Thomas Foolery]
03. Nostalgia
04. Windows Feat. Alex Wiley and Akenya Seymour
05. Brain Cells [Prod. Peter Cottontale]
06. Long Time
07. 22 Offs
08. U Got Me Fucked Up [Prod. Chuck Inglish]
09. Family Feat. Vic Mensa and Sulaiman [Prod. The Blended Babies]
10. Juke Juke [Prod. Caleb James]
11. Fuck You Tahm Bout
12. Long Time II Feat. Nico Segal (Prod. By THEMPeople)
13. Prom Night (Prod. By Prince Talent, DJ SuchNSuch)
14. Hey Ma Feat. Lili K and Peter CottonTale [Prod. Zak "Fox" Jablow and MC TREE]


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors