Ca$h Out Mixtapes

  • Kitchen & Choppas 2
    Kitchen & Choppas 2
    At the end of last week, Ca$h Out announced a new mixtape and released a leak off it, "Jump." He followed that up quickly with another leak, "Luv It." The tape, Kitchen & Choppas 2, follows suit this afternoon.
  • Swag The Mixtape
    Swag The Mixtape
    Soulja Boy recently dropped his single "Cake," in which he blatantly co-opts Young Thug's flow. On Friday he dropped Swag The Mixtape, where "Cake" is featured alongside 24 (!) other tracks. 
  • Cheez N Dope 3
    Cheez N Dope 3
    After steadily dropping tracks for the past few months, Memphis' Project Pat is ready to release Cheez N Dope 3, a new, 18 track tape. Featuring the talents of Rick Ross, Juicy J, Young Scooter, Shy Glizzy, Ca$h Out and King Ray, the release has a pretty even blend of solo tracks and features.  Production is handled by Lil Awree, Nard & B, Drumma Boy, DJ Spinz, Inomek, Izze The Producer and Mouse On The Track. 
  • Kitchens & Choppas
    Kitchens & Choppas
    Cash Out first made waves with his semi-eponymous single, "Cashin Out", and while that remained his biggest moment for some time, he's proved himself a consistent and versatile artist this year. Dropping plenty of tracks throughout 2014, including buzzing single "She Twerkin", Ca$h Out has built some considerable hype for his new tape, Kitchens & Choppas.On top of that, he's gathered some big names for the project, which features guest appearances from Snoop Dogg, OG Maco, Problem, Bloody Jay, Young Dolph, Johnny Cinco and more.
  • Ya Feel Me?
    Ya Feel Me?
    Bump Ya Feel Me?, the latest mixtape from Cash Out, which dropped on Tuesday, September 24th, 2013. Cash Out's horizons are broadening with each new release, and Ya Feel Me? is no exception. It's a worthy addition to a catalogue that has seen much growth since Cash Out stepped foot in the rap game. We're looking forward to hearing more. These artists contributed to the mixtape: Yo Gotti, Rich Homie Quan, Strap. These producers soundtracked the project: BeatMonster, Twaun, Dun Deal, Metro Boomin DJ Spinz, DJ Spinz, DJ Spinz S.O.S, Dun Deal DJ Spinz.
  • Keisha
    Listen to Keisha, the latest tape from Cash Out. It dropped on Tuesday, December 18th, 2012. Cash Out's future brightens with every new release, and Keisha certainly isn't an exception. It's a fitting addition to a solid catalogue that Cash Out has been developing since stepping foot in the game. We're excited to hear more. These artists contributed to the mixtape: French Montana, Stuey Rock (Prod By Low Key), Diamond, Gucci Mane, Lil Nuke. These producers soundtracked the mixtape: Dj Spinz, Lil C, D Rich, B Wheezy, Low Key, DJ Spinz Dun Deal, Knucklehead, Will A Fool, Loudpack.
  • It's My Time (Hosted By DJ Spinz & DJ Pretty Boy Tank)
    It's My Time (Hosted By DJ Spinz & DJ Pretty Boy Tank)
    The following artists contributed to the project: Tasha Catour, Yung Swift. Can you appreciate the bars here? Hit up our mixtape section to stream and/or download by Cash Out’s new Keisha project, dropped on Tuesday, December 18th, 2012. It features such tracks as Get Down Or Lay Down (Intro), Get Down Or Lay Down [Prod. By B Wheezy], Hold Up [Prod. By Beat Billionaire].