Ca$his - Loose Cannon Vol. 1

Loose Cannon Vol. 1 - Ca$his

Loose Cannon Vol. 1 Ca$his

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Hear Loose Cannon Vol. 1, the latest project from Ca$his, released on Thursday, March 13th, 2008. Ca$his continues to impress with each new leak, and Loose Cannon Vol. 1 is no exception. It's strengthens Ca$his's already impressive body of work, which has seen positive change over the years. We're most definitely anticipating Ca$his's next offering.

These artists are featured on the mixtape: 50 Cent.

What do y'all think of this mixtape?

Visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download Bogish Boy Vol. 300, a project released by Ca$his on Wednesday, April 2nd, 2008. It features songs such as Shady Anthem, Pop Bottles, Break It Down.

If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up Ca$his's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out Ca$his's Facebook and Twitter.

01. Shady Anthem
02. Pop Bottles
03. Break It Down
04. Jackin 4 Beatz
05. Beautiful Lies
06. Go Hard
07. Gangsta Musik
08. Party Witcha
09. Sizzurp In The System
10. Runners (Freestyle)
11. D-Boy
12. Caramel Kisses
13. Hat 2 Tha Rightside
14. Rap Life
15. Utta My Mind
16. Jackin 4 Beatz 2
17. I Got My Semi
18. Party Ain't Over Feat. 50 Cent
19. Gettin Green
20. I Luv Money
21. Fallin (Freestyle)
22. Down 2 Ride


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors