Ca$his - Loose Cannon: The Cut Off

Loose Cannon: The Cut Off - Ca$his

Loose Cannon: The Cut Off Ca$his

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Check out Loose Cannon: The Cut Off, a new mixtape from Ca$his that saw the light of day on Monday, July 28th, 2008. Ca$his's movement grows stronger with each new release, and Loose Cannon: The Cut Off has further strengthened that fact. It's a solid addition to the commendable body of work Ca$his has been creating since stepping foot in the rap game, and we're definitely looking forward to what Ca$his has on deck.

The following artists are featured on the project: The Bogish Boyz.

How does this compare to Ca$his's previous work?

Visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download Global Warning Pt. 3, a project released by Ca$his on Thursday, September 18th, 2008. It features songs such as Cadillac Leaning, Put It Up, Young, Blacc And Crazy.

If you dig this, visit Ca$his's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow Ca$his on Facebook and Twitter.

01. Cadillac Leaning
02. Put It Up
03. Young, Blacc And Crazy Feat. The Bogish Boyz
04. Life Go Down
05. Vintage
06. Money 2 Long (Freestyle)
07. Hat Cocced
08. Got That Product
09. On Deez
10. Choppin n Movin
11. Run Dis Shit
12. Money Train
13. 2 My Baby'z Ma
14. 22'z
15. Hip-Hop Raised Me
16. I Can't Deny
17. Paid My Dues
18. You Don't Know
19. I'm A Ryda
20. City 2 City
21. In And Out
22. Homebwois


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors