Ca$his - Loose Cannon

Loose Cannon - Ca$his

Loose Cannon Ca$his

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
50% (2)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 1 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 1 make it stop

Ca$his delivers a Christmas treat and releases the freestyle-laced mixtape "Loose Cannon".

Download Loose Cannon, the latest project from Ca$his, released on Tuesday, December 25th, 2012. Ca$his's chances in this game are improving with each new release, and Loose Cannon is no exception - quite the opposite, in fact. It's a nice addition to the impressive catalogue Ca$his has been building over the years. We're definitely anticipating the next move.

These artists are featured on the mixtape: Mitchy Slick.


Hit up our mixtape section to stream and/or download by Ca$his’s new The County Hound 2 (Album Stream) project, dropped on Tuesday, October 15th, 2013. It features such tracks as Love Sosa Freestyle, For The Love Freestyle, Bitch Dont Kill My Vibe Freestyle.

If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up Ca$his's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow Ca$his on Facebook and Twitter.

01. Love Sosa Freestyle
02. For The Love Freestyle
03. Bitch Dont Kill My Vibe Freestyle
04. Stunna
05. Im Out Here Freestyle
06. Clique Freestyle
07. Terrorist Threats Freestyle
08. Dolo Freestyle
09. 3 Kings Freestyle
10. Ridin Round Freestyle
11. No Worries Freestyle
12. Black Jesus Freestyle
13. Holy Water Freestyle
14. Look At Me
15. Yellow Tape Freestyle
16. Fuckin Problem Freestyle
17. You So Tough
18. On The Boss Arez Mix Feat. Mitchy Slick


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors