Ca$his - Church On The Move

Church On The Move - Ca$his

Church On The Move Ca$his

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
60% (2)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 1 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 1 make it stop

HNHH Premiere! New mixtape from Ca$his

Stream Church On The Move, a new offering from Ca$his, which was released on Monday, October 8th, 2012. Things are looking better for Ca$his with each new release, which Church On The Move has proven yet again. It's worthy addition to the impressive body of work Ca$his has been developing over the years. We're looking forward to hearing what's next.

The following artists are featured on the project: K-Young, Black TK.

Can you dig it?

Hit up our mixtape section to stream and/or download by Ca$his’s new Loose Cannon project, dropped on Tuesday, December 25th, 2012. It features such tracks as Intro, New Day , Church (Amen).

Hit up Ca$his's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow Ca$his on Facebook and Twitter.

01. Intro
02. New Day Feat. K-Young
03. Church (Amen)
04. Let It Be
05. So Serious Freestyle
06. Burn Freestyle
07. Bless The Speaker Feat. Black TK
08. Water Whippin'
09. Coolie High (skit)
10. Simon Says Freestyle
11. Same Damn Time
12. Smoke Break
13. Dabs
14. Tattoos
15. Can I Live Freestye
16. Bring It Back
17. Rollin' Freestyle
18. That Good
19. Trunk Knock
20. Vanity
21. Art Of Dying (skit)
22. Outro


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors