Ca$his - Blacc Jesus

Blacc Jesus - Ca$his

Blacc Jesus Ca$his

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (1)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 1 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Hear Blacc Jesus, the latest project from Ca$his, released on Sunday, April 6th, 2008. Ca$his continues to impress with each new leak, and Blacc Jesus is no exception. It's strengthens Ca$his's already impressive body of work, which has seen positive change over the years. We're most definitely anticipating Ca$his's next offering.

The following artists contributed to the project: Supreme Line.

Can you dig it?

Visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download Bogish Boy Vol. 4 - Incase You Forgot, a project released by Ca$his on Friday, July 18th, 2008. It features songs such as Blacc Jesus (Intro), I'm Ryden (Freestyle), Folk Nation.

If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up Ca$his's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Don't forget to follow Ca$his on Facebook and Twitter.

01. Blacc Jesus (Intro)
02. I'm Ryden (Freestyle)
03. Folk Nation
04. Beast (Freestyle)
05. All Around The Globe
06. The B.O.S. Feat. Supreme Line
07. Lonenly n Cold
08. Blacc Jesus (Interlude)
09. Ghetto Luv Song
10. Handz n The Air
11. R.I.P.
12. Alone n The Screetz (Freestyle)
13. My Songz
14. Southside
15. Can U Help Me
16. Fall Away
17. Gimme A Gun (Freestyle)
18. Baby Mama's Friend
19. Blacc Jesus (Outro)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors