Casey Veggies Reveals Artwork & Tracklist For Mixtape "Customized Greatly Vol. 3"

Casey Veggies' new mixtape drops today, before which we get a look at the cover art and tracklist.

Young Casey Veggies is putting out a new mixtape, Customized Greatly Vol.3, today. Before it drops take a look at the tracklist and cover art.

1. Customized Greatly (intro) (prod. Uncle Dave)

2. Garden (prod. Preme Beats)

3. Toe Tag (prod. Woody)

4. Roses (prod. Roosevelt) 

5. Swag Worth A Mill (prod. Preme Beats) 

6. Go Crazy (prod. J Poundz) 

7. When You See The Kid (prod. Fly Union

8. Life Rhymes (feat. Jhene Aiko) (prod. freshchuck)

9. Nobody (prod. Krysshun) 

10. PNCINTLOFWGKTA (feat. Tyler, the Creator, Domo Genesis, Hodgy Beats, Earl) (prod. Tyler, the Creator) 

11. You Got It (prod. Wes Dees) / Fantasy (prod. Beats4Clothes) 

12. Sex Sells (prod. Polyester & S.O.T.U)

13. Get That $ (prod. Polyester) 

14. Verified (prod. J-Hawk) 

15. Thoughts Weigh (feat. Raheem Devaughn) (prod. Tha Bizness)

16. Euphoria lll (prod. Sha Baby) 

17. Maybe, I Should Go (prod. freshchuck)




ADD COMMENT View Comment Thread
You may also like...