Cap 1 - T.R.U. 2 It (Hosted by DJ Drama & DJ ESudd)

T.R.U. 2 It (Hosted by DJ Drama & DJ ESudd) - Cap 1

T.R.U. 2 It (Hosted by DJ Drama & DJ ESudd) Cap 1

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (4)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 4 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Cap 1 releases his new mixtape "T.R.U. 2 It", hosted by DJ Drama and DJ ESUDD. The 17-track tape finds features from 2 Chainz, French Montana, Young Jeezy, Game, Juicy J, Nipsey Hussle, and many more.

Download T.R.U. 2 It (Hosted by DJ Drama & DJ ESudd), the latest project from Cap 1, released on Wednesday, March 13th, 2013. Cap 1's chances in this game are improving with each new release, and T.R.U. 2 It (Hosted by DJ Drama & DJ ESudd) is no exception - quite the opposite, in fact. It's a nice addition to the impressive catalogue Cap 1 has been building over the years. We're definitely anticipating the next move.

These artists are featured on the project: 2 Chainz, French Montana, Young Jeezy, The Game, Nipsey Hussle, Travis Porter, Verse Simmonds, SR Greazzy The Extendo King, Reese, Lil Durk, Juicy J.

Let us know what you think, folks.

Visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download Caviar Dreams, a project released by Cap 1 on Tuesday, January 14th, 2014. It features songs such as TRU Testimony (produced by Honorable C Note), Paperchase (produced by Young Chop), Werk.

If you dig this, visit Cap 1's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow Cap 1 on Facebook and Twitter.

01. TRU Testimony (produced by Honorable C Note)
02. Paperchase (produced by Young Chop)
03. Werk Feat. 2 Chainz & French Montana
04. Yea (produced by Big Hurt)
05. Gang Bang (produced by Beat Zombies) Feat. Young Jeezy & The Game
06. 6AM (produced by Big Kane)
07. No Betta (produced by B Crucial)
08. Loc'n Feat. Nipsey Hussle
09. I Want Sum (produced by Wonder) Feat. 2 Chainz
10. Buss It (produced by Chophouze) Feat. Travis Porter
11. Mind Ova Bizness (produced by Suthernfolk)
12. Like The Wind (produced by (Fat Boi) Feat. Verse Simmonds
13. Ballerina (produced by TDot)
14. Gold Wings (produced by Dj Chill)
15. Fish Grease (produced by Suthernfolk) Feat. SR Greazzy The Extendo King
16. SOS (Smash On Sight) (produced by Cedro Beatz) Feat. Reese & Lil Durk
17. Own Drugs (produced by MikeWillMadeIt) Feat. Juicy J & 2 Chainz
Tags: cap 1, mixtape


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors