Cap 1 - Caviar Dreams

Caviar Dreams - Cap 1

Caviar Dreams Cap 1

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
87% (9)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 6 very hottttt 1 hottttt 1 meh 1 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Cap 1 drops his "Caviar Dreams" mixtape.

Chicago rapper and 2 Chainz artist Cap 1 has released his Caviar Dreams mixtape. The new effort sports features from Ty Dolla $ign, Ace Hood, OJ Da Juiceman, Jim Jones, Young Dolph, Verse Simmonds and Tity himself. Production comes courtesy of Young Chop, Zaytoven, Will-A-Fool, FKi, and League Of Starz among others.

01. Intro/On My Soul (Prod By Will A Fool)
02. They Know Feat. 2 Chainz, Ty Dolla $ign (Prod By Young Chop)
03. Reckless (Prod By Will A Fool)
04. Forever Feat. Ace Hood & Baby E (Prod By FKi)
05. Flippa Feat. OJ Da Juiceman & Young Dolph (Prod By Zaytoven)
06. Strippa (Prod By T.Dot)
07. Pocket Watchin Feat. Fly Boy Pat (Prod By Young Lan)
08. Extras (Prod By Zaytoven)
09. Lil Nigga Feat. Jim Jones & Fly Boy Pat (Prod By Ric Thadeus)
10. Rocabye Love Feat. Verse Simmonds (Prod By Bobby Kritical)
11. Blowing Money Feat. Quez (Prod By Zaytoven)
12. Rotation (Prod By League Of Starz)
13. Rolling Stone Feat. Kaleena (Prod By 8 Track)
14. Hold Up (Prod By Will A Fool)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors