Cali Swag District - Deeper Than The Dougie

Deeper Than The Dougie - Cali Swag District

Deeper Than The Dougie Cali Swag District

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Bump Deeper Than The Dougie, a new offering from Cali Swag District, which was released on Monday, June 6th, 2011. Cali Swag District's rap artistry continues to improve with every release, something which is most definitely evidenced on Deeper Than The Dougie. His ever - expanding catalogue is definitely better for it, and we're looking forward to the next piece of the puzzle - aren't you?

These artists are featured on the mixtape: Chev, Cali Swag District 211.

Can you appreciate the bars here?

Make sure to visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download The District (Hosted by Adrian Swish), a tape released by Cali Swag District on Wednesday, January 1st, 2014. It features such cuts as DJ Kay Slay Intro (R.I.P. M Bone), Im Not A Star, Cant Be Friends Freestyle (Yung).

Hit up Cali Swag District's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Don't forget to follow Cali Swag District on Twitter.

01. DJ Kay Slay Intro (R.I.P. M Bone)
02. Im Not A Star
03. Cant Be Friends Freestyle (Yung)
04. How To Do That (M Bone)
05. If They Head Right
06. I Really Live It
07. Reefer Man ft Chev
08. Ridin Low Gettin High
09. July Freestyle (Smoove)
10. This Beat Is Sick
11. MJ Freestyle (Jayare)
12. Turn It Up (We Dont Love These Hoes)
13. Betty Boo (Vito) Bonus Track
14. Look At Me Now Freestyle (Mr Smith) Bonus Track
15. Everything Polo (Smitty Boy) Bonus Track
16. No Shirts Tattoos (Young Keno ft Cali Swag District 211) Bonus Track


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors