Brisco - 21 Jump Street

21 Jump Street - Brisco

21 Jump Street Brisco

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (1)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 1 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Check out 21 Jump Street, a new mixtape from Brisco that saw the light of day on Thursday, May 26th, 2011. Brisco's movement grows stronger with each new release, and 21 Jump Street has further strengthened that fact. It's a solid addition to the commendable body of work Brisco has been creating since stepping foot in the rap game, and we're definitely looking forward to what Brisco has on deck.

The following artists contributed to the mixtape: Billy Blue, Jase of Kulture Shock, Figgie McKnight, Cadilac, Mike Bless, Ball Greezy, Charles Reed, Ronnie, Lil' Wayne, Jade, Rick Ross, Rodney Cash, Mack Maine, Birdman, Shonie, J Martin, Ghost Wridah, Trav Falcone.

How does this compare to Brisco's previous work?

Hear more of Brisco on Reggie Bush.

Hit up Brisco's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out Brisco's Facebook and Twitter.

01. Intro feat. Billy Blue & Jase of Kulture Shock
02. Bitch I'm Paid
03. Baller feat. Figgie McKnight
04. Promise
05. Fuck Nigga Free (FNF) feat. Cadilac
06. Dope Boy feat. Mike Bless & Ball Greezy
07. Keep It 100 feat. Charles Reed
08. Imma Dog feat. Ronnie
09. By Your Side feat. Lil' Wayne & Jade
10. Miami feat. Rick Ross & Billy Blue
11. Oh Lord feat. Rodney Cash
12. Welcome To The Club
13. Bird Boy feat. Mack Maine & Birdman
14. Invitation feat. Shonie & J Martin
15. Out Of My Mind feat. Ghost Wridah
16. My Turn feat. Mike Bless
17. Goon feat. Billy Blue
18. Face Down feat. Trav Falcone


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors