Brianna Perry - Symphony No. 9: The B Collection

Symphony No. 9: The B Collection - Brianna Perry Symphony No. 9: The B Collection - Brianna Perry

Symphony No. 9: The B Collection Brianna Perry

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (1)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 1 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Brianna Perry delivers her new mixtape today, "Symphony No. 9." The project features Future, Pusha T, Trey Songz, French Montana, T-Pain, Trina, Teyana Taylor and more

Listen to Symphony No. 9: The B Collection, the latest tape from Brianna Perry. It dropped on Friday, March 8th, 2013. Brianna Perry's future brightens with every new release, and Symphony No. 9: The B Collection certainly isn't an exception. It's a fitting addition to a solid catalogue that Brianna Perry has been developing since stepping foot in the game. We're excited to hear more.

These artists contributed to the mixtape: Trina, Teyana Taylor, Future, Pusha T, Ray J, French Montana, Trey Songz, Audiopush, T Pain, Victoria Monet, Alja.

Are y'all feeling this one?

Hear more of Brianna Perry on Warning (Freestyle).

Hit up Brianna Perry's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow Brianna Perry on Twitter.

01. 9
02. Keep Doing It Feat. Trina
03. Take My Breath Away Feat. Teyana Taylor
04. Dolla Signs Feat. Future
05. Red Cup Feat. Pusha T
06. Stay Here Feat. Ray J
07. Alright Feat. French Montana
08. Cars
09. Interlude
10. Good Feat. Trey Songz
11. Status
12. Top Notch Feat. Audiopush
13. Mascara Tears Feat. T Pain
14. Hate Ya Past Feat. Victoria Monet
15. Oh You Mad Feat. Alja
16. Get It Girl


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors