Bow Wow - Greenlight 4 (Hosted by DJ ill Will & DJ Rockstar)

Greenlight 4 (Hosted by DJ ill Will & DJ Rockstar) - Bow Wow

Greenlight 4 (Hosted by DJ ill Will & DJ Rockstar) Bow Wow

Editor Rating: VERY HOTTTTT
User  Rating:
very hottttt
87% (3)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 2 very hottttt 0 hottttt 1 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Experience Greenlight 4 (Hosted by DJ ill Will & DJ Rockstar), the latest tape from Bow Wow. It dropped on Monday, August 15th, 2011. Bow Wow's odds keep getting better with each new leak, and Greenlight 4 (Hosted by DJ ill Will & DJ Rockstar) will undoubtedly improve his chances of winning. It's a worthy addition to a respectable catalogue that has seen a lot of growth since Bow Wow debuted in this game. We're looking forward to the follow-up.

These artists contributed to the mixtape: Gunplay, DJ Khaled, Lil Wayne, 2 Chainz, Snoop Dogg, T-Pain, Chris Brown. These producers contributed to the project: KE, Jahlil Beats.

Let us know what you think, folks.

Hit up our mixtape section to stream and/or download by Bow Wow’s new I'm Better Than You project, dropped on Tuesday, September 27th, 2011. It features such tracks as Intro, You Drinking Too Much, I Got Em Let Em Know.

Hit up Bow Wow's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow Bow Wow on Facebook and Twitter.

01. Intro
02. You Drinking Too Much
03. I Got Em Let Em Know
04. Why They Hate Feat. Gunplay (Prod. By KE)
05. Everywhere I Go
06. Ima Stunt feat DJ Khaled, Lil Wayne & 2 Chainz
07. How Many Girls Wanna
08. Lets Get Closer
09. Alcoholic
10. Boy or Girl
11. Come Smoke With Me Pt 4 feat Snoop Dogg
12. Sell My Soul
13. I Ain't Worried
14. Batman
15. Set It Off (Prod by Jahlil Beats)
16. Welcome Home feat T-Pain
17. Ain't Thinkin' Bout You feat Chris Brown
18. G4 Outro


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors