Bow Wow - Greenlight 3

Greenlight 3 - Bow Wow

Greenlight 3 Bow Wow

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (1)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 1 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Stream Greenlight 3, a new offering from Bow Wow, which was released on Saturday, October 2nd, 2010. Things are looking better for Bow Wow with each new release, which Greenlight 3 has proven yet again. It's worthy addition to the impressive body of work Bow Wow has been developing over the years. We're looking forward to hearing what's next.

Are y'all feeling this one?

Hit up our mixtape section to stream and/or download by Bow Wow’s new Greenlight 4 (Hosted by DJ ill Will & DJ Rockstar) project, dropped on Monday, August 15th, 2011. It features such tracks as Voicemail, Greenlight 3 Intro, Why They Hating.

If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up Bow Wow's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow Bow Wow on Facebook and Twitter.

01. Voicemail
02. Greenlight 3 Intro
03. Why They Hating
04. Talk That
05. I'm Goin Outta My Mind
06. Thought U Was The One
07. Pretty Lady
08. My Way
09. Still Ballin'
10. Come Smoke With Me Pt. 3
11. What I Do
12. King Of Diamonds
13. How I Feel
14. Cumming
15. Down Ass Chick
16. Fan Appreciation (Outro)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors