Boston George - Trappin In Traffic

Trappin In Traffic - Boston George Trappin In Traffic - Boston George

Trappin In Traffic Boston George

Editor Rating: HOTTTTT
User  Rating:
78% (16)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 9 very hottttt 1 hottttt 3 meh 1 not feeling it 2 make it stop

Cop the latest from Boston George, "Trappin In Traffic."

Boston George has your trap music fix today with his new mixtape Trappin In Traffic, hosted by DJ Drama and DJ Mr. Rogers. The 19-track offering mainly consists of production from TA, Lil Lody, and XO. The Houston native managed to nab features from Young Jeezy, Rick Ross, Slim Thug, Marcus Manchild, Killa Kyleon and more.

While you can cop the tape for free right here, you can also show Boston George a bit of extra love by heading over to iTunes to purchase it.

This project follows up Drug War from 2013. You can keep up with Boston George on Twitter @BostonGeorgeAMG.

01. Intro (Prod By XO)
02. Kilo (Prod by TA)
03. I Know The Plug Feat. XO (Prod By XO)
04. Streets Still Mine (Prod by Dough Boy)
05. Lil Niggas
06. HUH Feat. Killa Kyleon x Poone (Prod by G Luck and B Don)
07. Mexican Potna Feat. Hov (Prod by TA)
08. Make It Double (Prod by Neo So Wavy)
09. She Know (Prod by Lil Lody)
10. Whole Time (Prod by J Trax)
11. Right Now Feat. Marcus Manchild (Prod by Lil Lody)
12. Problem (Prod by Lil Lody)
13. How Do You Think (Prod by TA)
14. Something Different (Prod by TA)
15. Plug Remix Feat. Young Jeezy x Boo Rossini (Prod by TA)
16. Greatness Feat. Rick Ross x Slim Thug x Rich Andruws (Prod by TA)
17. Who Woulda Thought (Prod by TA)
18. Moma Feat. Marcus Manchild (Prod by G Luck and B Don)
19. Outro (Prod by TA)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors