Bobby V - Vitamin V

Vitamin V - Bobby V

Vitamin V Bobby V

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Check out Vitamin V, a new mixtape from Bobby V that saw the light of day on Tuesday, December 20th, 2011. Bobby V's movement grows stronger with each new release, and Vitamin V has further strengthened that fact. It's a solid addition to the commendable body of work Bobby V has been creating since stepping foot in the rap game, and we're definitely looking forward to what Bobby V has on deck.

These artists are featured on the project: Meek Millz, 2 Chainz, Terrace Martin, Bill Jabr, T Petey, Joni Cruz, Brolic Da King.

How does this compare to Bobby V's previous work?

Visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download V-Day, a project released by Bobby V on Tuesday, February 14th, 2012. It features songs such as Vitamn V Intro, Drop it (Ft. Meek Millz & 2 Chainz), Cum Baby (Ft. Terrace Martin).

If you dig this, visit Bobby V's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out Bobby V's Facebook and Twitter.

01. Vitamn V Intro
02. Drop it (Ft. Meek Millz & 2 Chainz)
03. Cum Baby (Ft. Terrace Martin)
04. When Im Up in it
05. Hammer Time
06. Naked
07. Stilettos & Toes
08. K.I.T
09. Night Rider (Ft. Bill Jabr)
10. 3Am
11. 5 Star
12. That Girl
13. Blu Kolla Anthem (Ft. T Petey, Joni Cruz & Brolic Da King)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors