Bobby Brackins - Pimp Hand Strong

Pimp Hand Strong - Bobby Brackins

Pimp Hand Strong Bobby Brackins

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Bump Pimp Hand Strong, the latest mixtape from Bobby Brackins, which dropped on Wednesday, September 14th, 2011. Bobby Brackins's horizons are broadening with each new release, and Pimp Hand Strong is no exception. It's a worthy addition to a catalogue that has seen much growth since Bobby Brackins stepped foot in the rap game. We're looking forward to hearing more.

These artists contributed to the project: Ray J, Kendre, Marc Griffin, Mann, Starting Six, Ty$, Ben J, Tinashe, Campa.

Let us know what you think, folks.

Hit up our mixtape section to stream and/or download by Bobby Brackins’s new Stay On It project, dropped on Wednesday, April 25th, 2012. It features such tracks as Fillmore Slim, Shout Out, Right Now feat Ray J.

If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up Bobby Brackins's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow Bobby Brackins on Twitter.

1. Fillmore Slim
2. Shout Out
3. Right Now feat Ray J
4. Brothel
5. I Don't Care
6. Stackin and Mackin
7. Treal feat Kendre
8. Santa Barbara feat Marc Griffin
9. Lesbian
10. Reppin My City feat Mann
11. Ski Mask
12. Bathroom feat Starting Six
13. NC-17 feat Ty$
14. Hoes Lined Up feat Ben J
15. Cake feat Tinashe
16. Like me
17. Keep The Money Coming
18. Bang Bang Bang
19. Bonus - You Were Meant For Me feat Campa


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors