Bizzy Crook Songs

  • Just Getting Started
    Just Getting Started
    Bizzy Crook has been quiet since the summer, when he dropped "John Geiger," but he's back today with a new single, "Just Getting Started." Though Bizzy's been a buzzing name for a little while now, he's intent to show fans that he's barely begun his path to the top. As you can see from the artwork, there are a number of legends playing this game, and Bizzy's going into level 1 with a winner's mentality. 
  • Facecard
    Ever since he got a look for penning Troy Ave's "All About The Money," Manolo Rose has been a formidable presence in New York. He just released his Concrete Rose mixtape about a month back, but he's already back in the lab, making more new music. His latest track is quite an ambitious lineup, with Mike Zombie, Bizzy Crook, Black Dave, and Fameschool Telli coming out for the occasion.It's not clear if the gloriously chaotic track is intended for any particular project, but it stands pretty strongly on its own either way. Look out for more from Rose over the next year.
  • John Geiger
    John Geiger
    Bizzy Crook has been on one recently, and the hot streak continues with "John Geiger," a tribute to the eponymous sneaker designer. No offense to Bizzy but the highlight of the song might be the "Big Lebowski" interlude midway through. In an interview with NiceKicks, Bizzy explained his inspiration for the song:
  • Rise
    We haven't heard new music from Bizzy Crook since he dropped three new tracks out of the blue in the first week of April, but today, he returns with a new one. It's called "Rise," and was produced by J-Dep.
  • Tears Of Joy (Freestyle)
    Tears Of Joy (Freestyle)
    We've already posted two new tracks, "Goodluck Forever" and "Suppose To Be My Dog," by Bizzy Crook today, and now here's the third and final piece of his Good Friday content. This one's a freestyle titled "Tears Of Joy."
  • Suppose To Be My Dog
    Suppose To Be My Dog
    Bizzy Crook just hit us with three new tracks out of the blue. The first was "Goodluck Forever," which had more of a ballad feel to it, and now comes the more hard-hitting "Suppose To Be My Dog." Oddly enough, the cover art shows Crook with Meek Mill.
  • Goodluck Forever
    Goodluck Forever
    In honor of Good Friday (the religious holiday, not the bygone GOOD Music release series), Bizzy Crook has decided to drop three new tracks on us. The first of these is "Goodluck Forever," which features Sketch Carey. Opening with over a minute of Carey's vocals, the ballad-styled song gets its first bars from Crook around the 1:20 mark. He makes us realize why he saved this one for a religious holiday with lines about the Garden of Eden and god blessing everything that's coming to him. He only gets one verse, but wastes no time in making this track another memorable one. 
  • Big Bank
    Big Bank
    Earlly Mac is going to be the next name you know out of the Finally Famous camp. The Detroit MC recruits Bizzy Crook and Trae Tha Truth for assistance on "Big Bank," produced by IcePic & Sergio. Earlly actually tackles a subject we literally just heard another Detroiter rap about recently, the idea being that big bank will always take little bank (they even have the same title).
  • Coming To America
    Coming To America
    Bizzy Crook offers up a new freestyle today, taking a cue from Eddie Murphy's "Coming to America," over an Illuminated-produced beat. The rapper's been making moves, and celebrates how nice it is to be at home in Miami after spending a lot of time travelling.
  • #LikeKanye (Remix)
    #LikeKanye (Remix)
    With countless clever references to the music, career highlights and videos of Kanye West, Earlly Mac's song "#Like Kanye" was bound to catch the ears of some big-name Yeezy fans, and now there's a remix to prove that it did. Bizzy Crook and Chuck Inglish, two artists I previously couldn't have imagined on the same track together, lend helping hands to Mac on the remix. 
  • Slow Season
    Slow Season
    Today, Miami radio DJ KC Chopz makes a foray into original music, and HNHH is happy to premiere his Bizzy Crook and Pleasure P-assisted single, "Slow Season."
  • Grindin' (Freestyle)
    Grindin' (Freestyle)
    Bizzy Crook's last three songs, "Bands In A Depression," "The Come Up" and "Take Your Bitch" have all been huge, stunningly original releases for the Miami native, but now it's time fo
  • Take Your Bitch
    Take Your Bitch
    Bizzy Crook has had a big year, earning an opening slot on the My Own Lane tour with Kid Ink and King Los. He's made sure to take advantage of the huge look, releasing plenty of music along the way, including last month's "The Come Up" which paired him with always consistent Toronto producer, Boi-1da.
  • The Come Up
    The Come Up
    Bizzy Crook got a big look this year when Kid Ink and King Los took him along on the "My Own Lane" tour, and now he's ready to detail "The Come Up" on a new track. A Boi-1da beat should be enough to convince you to bump this one. 
  • Nosey
    AD is getting ready to drop the sequel to last year's Welcome To Comptonfornia mixtape, and today drops off a new record with a couple of big features to get the hype cycle going. "Nosey" features contributions from California's own Bizzy Crook and Rayven Justice. Of course, the song is built off of a west coast bounce, a sound AD has mastered by this point.
  • Bands In A Depression
    Bands In A Depression
    We heard OVO's OB OBrien's very first record "Steve Nash" back in January, and now he's popped up for the second time with an appearance on Bizzy Crook's "Bands In A Depression" which has minimal production from the Maven Boys (as well as Miley Cyrus on the single art).
  • Paranoid (Remix)
    Paranoid (Remix)
    Miami’s Bizzy Crook continues to keep the momentum rolling in his favor. Following his latest visual for “No Limit”, Bizzy unleashes a new freestyle over Ty Dolla $ign’s smash hit “Paranoid”, with KC Chopz on the boards. Bizzy Crook continues to impress us with each new leak, and this freestyle is just more proof of that. Check it out below, and if you're vibin with it, give it a download. 
  • I've Been Here Before
    I've Been Here Before
    Check out I've Been Here Before (Prod by SMKA), the latest from Kings Dead which features a guest appearance from Bizzy Crook on the assist. The track was released on Tuesday, October 29th, 2013. Kings Dead's chances in this game are improving with each new release, and I've Been Here Before (Prod by SMKA) is no exception - quite the opposite, in fact. It's a nice addition to the impressive catalogue Kings Dead has been building over the years. We're definitely anticipating the next move.
  • Park Avenue
    Park Avenue
    Stream Park Avenue, the newest drop from Bizzy Crook which features Estelle. The cut was released on Friday, October 11th, 2013. Bizzy Crook continues to impress with each new leak, and Park Avenue is no exception. It's strengthens Bizzy Crook's already impressive body of work, which has seen positive change over the years. We're most definitely anticipating Bizzy Crook's next offering.
  • That Money
    That Money
    Check out That Money, the latest from Bizzy Crook which features a guest appearance from Nelly on the assist. The track was released on Saturday, September 21st, 2013. Bizzy Crook's chances in this game are improving with each new release, and That Money is no exception - quite the opposite, in fact. It's a nice addition to the impressive catalogue Bizzy Crook has been building over the years. We're definitely anticipating the next move.