Bishop Lamont - The Preformation

The Preformation - Bishop Lamont The Preformation - Bishop Lamont

The Preformation Bishop Lamont

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (2)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 2 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Bishop Lamont ends 2013 with a new mixtape titled "The Preformation".

Bishop Lamont ends the year by releasing a new mixtape titled "The Preformation". It comes with 17 tracks and features from Apathy, Mike Anthony, Dave NY and more. His debut album, "The Reformation", is set to be released in 2014.

Listen/Download it now.

01. The (P)Reformation Intro Feat. Dave NY
02. Sartor Resartus
03. All The Way Live
04. Murdering PSA Feat. The Roostar Inc.
05. The Real (This Iz That)
06. So Glad You Came Feat. Dyles Mavis
07. Amazin'
08. This Ain't Workin Feat. Mike Anthony
09. Get Off Feat. Turie Da Vocalist
10. Juggernaut Bitch
11. Where The Wild Thingz R Feat. Apathy
12. Bully Footin
13. The Color Grey Feat. M.K. Asante & Mykisha Thomas
14. Wake Up Feat. Mike Anthony
15. Invasion Feat. Torae
16. The Resurrector Feat. Rapsody & Treklife
17. Apocalypse Now


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors