Big K.R.I.T. Songs

  • Come And See Me
    Come And See Me
    Ludacris’ long awaited album, Ludaversal, was just made available for pre-orders tonight on iTunes, and for those of you who take advantage of the early purchase will receive this new Big K.R.I.T-assisted cut titled “Come And See Me” for free.
  • K.R.I.T. 4eva (Chapter One)
    K.R.I.T. 4eva (Chapter One)
    The past two days have found Big K.R.I.T. popping up more than once. It's been a minute since he's dropped off new music, but after giving us a SXSW jam "B4SXSW" yesterday, he returns today with "K.R.I.T.
  • Keep Running
    Keep Running
    Childish Major has been impressing us with his singing chops, which he's experimented with on a few recent releases like the sombre "Angel," and "Catfishin'." Soon we'll get to hear a lot more from him, as he readies a joint EP with fellow ATLien Matik Estrada, called Community Service, for March 15th.
  • B4SXSW
    SXSW wasn't always so rap-dominated, but Big K.R.I.T. definitely came up just as hip hop was taking over the annual event. That's where he earned his first Nardwuar interview in 2011, and kept building from there. He's hitting up the festival once again this year (after taking a year off in 2014), and he's got a big event planned with guest including Smoke DZA, Casey Veggies, Chevy Woods, Two 9, Alex Wiley, and more.To promote the show, he's released a new record, and he's decided to honor Texas, the setting of the event, by getting all chopped and screwed on us.
  • Top Ten
    Top Ten
    Last night, Logic reached 400,000 followers on Twitter, which wouldn't be a very noteworthy occasion if he hadn't decided to celebrate by dropping a new loosie featuring Big K.R.I.T. Produced by Logic's go-to beatmaker, 6ix, "Top Ten" has both MCs sounding right at home over a soulful beat. 
  • BlackMan Pt. 1
    BlackMan Pt. 1
    The other week Trinidad James leaked "BlackMan Pt 2" in addition to dropping a free EP The WAKE Up. Now we can all stop scratching our heads wondering what happened to 'part 1' cause here it is. "Blackman Pt. 2" was on more of a melodic, futuristic tip with production from Diplo.
  • Let It Show
    Let It Show
    Yesterday, Big K.R.I.T.'s Cadillactica finally arrived (though it may not have done so while it was "still hot enough outside to ride with your windows down and your top dropped," as Krizzle previously promised). The Best Buy edition of the album included a few bonus tracks, and now a DJ Dahi-produced one of those, "Let It Show," has surfaced online.
  • Everywhere I Go
    Everywhere I Go
    Talib Kweli and Javotti Media's new tape, The Cathedral, has him putting on a number of younger artists, as well as teaming up with old homies like Pharoahe Monch for some very enjoyable tracks. One of them is "Everywhere I Go," in which Kweli takes a trip down south to link up with Curren$y and Big K.R.I.T.
  • King Of The South
    King Of The South
    Big K.R.I.T. kicks off our weekend with a new record off his upcoming album Cadillactica. While we know T.I. as the self-appointed King of the South, Krizzle is coming for that title on his latest leak. Do you think K.R.I.T. is the new Kang of the South?  This one's a straight Southern banger with dope production coming from the man himself. K.R.I.T. takes the opportunity to vent about being underrated. Although Krizzle did branch out with producers on the forthcoming Cadillactica, his self-produced joints are often the best trunk bangers.
  • Soul Food
    Soul Food
    Big K.R.I.T. has been giving us heat so far off his upcoming album Cadillactica, but today he decides to tone it down a bit. Calling on R&B/Soul singer Raphael Saadiq, Krizzle shares with us track #5 “Soul Food”.
  • Cadillactica
    Big K.R.I.T. just dropped off his See Me On Top Vol. 4 mixtape a few weeks back, and yet he’s already eyeing the release of his new album Cadillactica. With two dope records already in the books, including "Mt. Olympus" & most recently “Pay Attention”, we got another new leak for ya tonight that’s surfaced online called “Cadillactica", (aka the project's title track).
  • The Colosseum
    The Colosseum
    Chicago producer A-Villa has been working hard on his debut album Carry On Tradition, which will be released on November 4th via Closed Sessions. Tonight, he decides to release his new single “The Colosseum”, featuring Big K.R.I.T., Termanology and Inspectah Deck.
  • Children Of The World
    Children Of The World
    In Summer 2010, most of the world was introduced to a Mississippi spitter named Big K.R.I.T. with his meaty, soulful mixtape K.R.I.T. Wuz Here. Repping a state that's historically been criminally under-represented in hip-hop, Krizzle instantly became one of the most promising talents in Southern rap with tracks like "Children Of The World" that showcased his talented rapping, knack for production and world-weary intelligence.
  • Drinkers Club
    Drinkers Club
    Yesterday Big K.R.I.T. surprised fans with the announcement that a new mixtape See Me On Top Vol. 4 would arrive today. Before the tape arrives in an hour's time, Krizzle has leaked a big collaboration with Juicy J, Rittz and A$AP Ferg "Drinkers Club." It's got smooth, Southern banger vibes complete with Juicy J's "Yeah, Hoe" sample. We're excited to hear what else K.R.I.T. comes with on See Me On Top Vol.
  • Every Other Freckle (Remix)
    Every Other Freckle (Remix)
    An arty, poppy track by a British indie rock group is just about the last place you'd expect to hear a new Big K.R.I.T. verse, but that's exactly where Krizzle's latest 16 bars have landed. Today he pops up on a remix of "Every Other Freckle" by a band called ∆ (commonly referred to as alt-J, as that's the keyboard shortcut to make that triangular character).
  • Supreme (Remix)
    Supreme (Remix)
    Earlier today, Rick Ross announced a remix of his Mastermind track "Supreme," set to feature Big K.R.I.T., Mase and Fabolous. Now we've got the official version of the track, complete with another, updated spoken word intro (and outro) by Katt Williams.
  • Pay Attention
    Pay Attention
    With his new album, Cadillactica, on the way, Big K.R.I.T. decides to come through and release the project’s debut single “Pay Attention”, featuring singer/songwriter Rico Love. With Rico on the sultry hook, the Mississippi-native slows things down a bit and pens a love song aimed at the strip clubs on this one. Unlike most of K.R.I.T.’s releases, this is not self-produced and sees production handled by Jim Jonsin.
  • On Call
    On Call
    We just posted Slade Da Monsta's "Patrick Ewing" mixtape cut featuring Trinidad James, ForteBowie and Money Makin Nique, in which we praised the producer's first leak, a collabo with singer Lloyd, "All I Need." As it turns out, that song wasn't the only one the ATLien producer had in store for his new mixtape Hotter Than Ju
  • Somethin Right
    Somethin Right
    While we wait patiently to hear tracks from Big K.R.I.T.'s much-anticipated album Cadillactica, today we've got the next best thing: a song produced by and featuring Krizzle. "Somethin Right" is DJ Infamous' latest release, and it's also got a guest appearance from Memphis' Yo Gotti.
  • Poetry In Motion
    Poetry In Motion
    We introduced you to Kolley today with his debut effort, Real Nigga Shit. The mixtape not only boasts a feature from Big K.R.I.T., but also contains Krizzle's production, as well as production from the likes of Metro Boomin', OG Bobby Johnson, Zaytoven and more. Kolley is a Mississippi native like K.R.I.T., although he's from an even smaller town. Nonetheless he's definitely doing something right to get beats from some of the top producers in the game.
You may also like...