Big Sean - Finally Originals (Presented By Adidas & DJ Mo Beatz)

Finally Originals (Presented By Adidas &  DJ Mo Beatz) - Big Sean

Finally Originals (Presented By Adidas & DJ Mo Beatz) Big Sean

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
73% (3)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 2 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 1 make it stop

Bump Finally Originals (Presented By Adidas & DJ Mo Beatz), a new offering from Big Sean, which was released on Tuesday, October 25th, 2011. Big Sean's rap artistry continues to improve with every release, something which is most definitely evidenced on Finally Originals (Presented By Adidas & DJ Mo Beatz). His ever - expanding catalogue is definitely better for it, and we're looking forward to the next piece of the puzzle - aren't you?

The following producers contributed to the project: Key Wane, Dj Ac Slater, Filthy Rockwell, Xaphoon Jones, The Olympicks, Drumma Boy, Dj Bonics, Cardo, Bei Maejor.

Can you appreciate the bars here?

Hit up our mixtape section to stream and/or download by Big Sean’s new Detroit project, dropped on Wednesday, September 5th, 2012. It features such tracks as Intro (Prod. Key Wane), I Do it (Prod. Key Wane), My Last (Prod. Dj Ac Slater).

If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up Big Sean's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Don't forget to follow Big Sean on Facebook and Twitter.

01. Intro (Prod. Key Wane)
02. I Do it (Prod. Key Wane)
03. My Last (Prod. Dj Ac Slater)
04. Wait For Me (Prod. Filthy Rockwell)
05. Marvin & Chardonnay (Prod. Xaphoon Jones)
06. Dance (A$$) (Prod. Key Wane)
07. Donald Trump (Prod. The Olympicks)
08. Memories Pt 2 (Prod Drumma Boy)
09. High (Prod. Dj Bonics)
10. So Much More (Prod. Cardo)
11. My House (Prod. The Olympicks)
12. 100 Keys (Prod. Bei Maejor)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors